Don't Take Chances With Your Most Critical Operations

Your Business Depends On Your IT Systems. Put Them Somewhere Safe, or It Could Cost You

Tier IV Solutions for Critical Services-Providers

When failure is not an option, you need to make sure your systems are as safe as possible.

The costs of data center failures are huge. Tier IV data center solutions from AiNET can protect you from destructive outages.

Your business relies on IT . Your critical systems need to be up 24×7, and the margin of error is zero.

You and your clients need your critical systems to be working all the time, 24 x 7 x forever. Outages for systems, websites, and apps cause havoc for both your business and your customers.

You need your systems to be housed in the most reliable data centers. Tier IV data center standards (TIA-492) are the culmination of decades of experience and best practices. To help you find the right infrastructure, we’ve prepared this helpful checklist with the TIA-942 Tier IV standards.

Your data center can’t ever go down. You need a Tier IV data center. You need the peace of mind during floods, earthquakes, hurricanes, terrorist attacks and threats yet to be determined, and there is no better place for your systems than a Tier IV data center. AiNET Tier IV data center solutions protect you from the unexpected and are fault-tolerant to help your systems survive disaster.


You need a CERTIFIED Tier IV data center

AiNET provides Tier IV data center solutions to support clients who demand the highest levels of reliability and fault-tolerance. These solutions meet and exceed all industry standards and regulations, including FISMA, FedRAMP, HIPAA, PCI and PII; SOC 1, SOC 2 Type II, and SOC 3 certified; and SSAE 16 compliant. With Tier IV solutions from AiNET, you can be assured your data is in the safest possible environment, and backed by the industry’s leading SLA : 100% uptime, guaranteed.

Built to an uncompromising standard

…to ensure your systems, connectivity and data are protected and operational through any planned or unplanned event In Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA) standard TIA-942, Telecommunications Infrastructure Standard for Data Communications Centers, beyond concurrent maintainability, the distinguishing attribute of a TIA-942 Tier IV data center is fault tolerance – the ability of a data center to remain operational despite a failure of a major system.

These certifications are important. They ensure that the building your critical systems live in are built to the standards, agreed upon by industry experts, that guarantee uptime and availability.

That means real dollars to your organizations.

In 2016, the average cost of an unplanned data center outage was $1,000,000 per incidentThe average incident time of 95 minutes means a data center outage can cost you hundreds of dollars per second. You can’t afford to have that happen. And only a Tier IV data center solution can guarantee it won’t.

How We Keep Your Data Safe

There is no more important aspect of a data center than its power and power quality. A block diagram of an actual AiNET TIA-942 Tier IV datacenter is shown below. In the diagram, power flow is shown from main utility power to delivery to Customer racks/servers. For clarity, it is separated into four sections:  Main Power Input, Backup Power, Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS), and Delivery.

Tier IV Data Centers

Get more info about Tier IV Data Center Solutions today